MoTuWeThFrSaSu
27282930123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
1234567
Calendar key :
x x
  Closed / Past date
xx   Current date
xx   Tickets available
 
Opening times :
Tue / Weds / Thu / Fri / Sat / Sun: 10:00 - 17:30
Event/Seminars listings for July 2016
Saturday 02 July 2016
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekend Entry - Saturday
Weekend Entry - Saturday


Event already finished
Sunday 03 July 2016
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekend Entry - Sunday
Weekend Entry - Sunday


Event already finished
Tuesday 05 July 2016
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekday Entry - Tuesday
Weekday Entry - Tuesday


Event already finished
Wednesday 06 July 2016
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekday Entry - Wednesday
Weekday Entry - Wednesday


Event already finished
Thursday 07 July 2016
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekday Entry - Thursday
Weekday Entry - Thursday


Event already finished
Friday 08 July 2016
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekday Entry - Friday
Weekday Entry - Friday


Event already finished
Saturday 09 July 2016
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekend Entry - Saturday
Weekend Entry - Saturday


Event already finished
Sunday 10 July 2016
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekend Entry - Sunday
Weekend Entry - Sunday


Event already finished
Tuesday 12 July 2016
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekday Entry - Tuesday
Weekday Entry - Tuesday


Event already finished
Wednesday 13 July 2016
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekday Entry - Wednesday
Weekday Entry - Wednesday


Event already finished
Thursday 14 July 2016
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekday Entry - Thursday
Weekday Entry - Thursday


Event already finished
Friday 15 July 2016
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekday Entry - Friday
Weekday Entry - Friday


Event already finished
Saturday 16 July 2016
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekend Entry - Saturday
Weekend Entry - Saturday


Event already finished
Sunday 17 July 2016
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekend Entry - Sunday
Weekend Entry - Sunday


Event already finished
Tuesday 19 July 2016
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekday Entry - Tuesday
Weekday Entry - Tuesday


Event already finished
Wednesday 20 July 2016
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekday Entry - Wednesday
Weekday Entry - Wednesday


Event already finished
Thursday 21 July 2016
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekday Entry - Thursday
Weekday Entry - Thursday


Event already finished
Friday 22 July 2016
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekday Entry - Friday
Weekday Entry - Friday


Event already finished
Saturday 23 July 2016
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Ask An Architect
In this monthly event, the Royal Institute of British Architects (RIBA) and National Self Build and Renovation Centre at Swindon is offering you the chance of a free personal consultation with an architect to discuss ideas for designing and building your own home or renovating or reconfiguring your existing home in a strictly no obligation 25 minute meeting.


Event already finished
Sunday 24 July 2016
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekend Entry - Sunday
Weekend Entry - Sunday


Event already finished
Tuesday 26 July 2016
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekday Entry - Tuesday
Weekday Entry - Tuesday


Event already finished
Wednesday 27 July 2016
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekday Entry - Wednesday
Weekday Entry - Wednesday


Event already finished
Thursday 28 July 2016
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekday Entry - Thursday
Weekday Entry - Thursday


Event already finished
Friday 29 July 2016
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekday Entry - Friday
Weekday Entry - Friday


Event already finished
Saturday 30 July 2016
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekend Entry - Saturday
Weekend Entry - Saturday


Event already finished
Sunday 31 July 2016
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekend Entry - Sunday
Weekend Entry - Sunday

More Information & Book online