MoTuWeThFrSaSu
25262728293031
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930311234
Calendar key :
x x
  Closed / Past date
xx   Current date
xx   Tickets available
 
Opening times :
Tue / Weds / Thu / Fri / Sat / Sun: 10:00 - 17:30
Event/Seminars listings for August 2016
Tuesday 02 August 2016
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekday Entry - Tuesday
Weekday Entry - Tuesday


Event already finished
Wednesday 03 August 2016
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekday Entry - Wednesday
Weekday Entry - Wednesday


Event already finished
Thursday 04 August 2016
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekday Entry - Thursday
Weekday Entry - Thursday


Event already finished
Friday 05 August 2016
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekday Entry - Friday
Weekday Entry - Friday


Event already finished
Saturday 06 August 2016
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekend Entry - Saturday
Weekend Entry - Saturday


Event already finished
Sunday 07 August 2016
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekend Entry - Sunday
Weekend Entry - Sunday


Event already finished
Tuesday 09 August 2016
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekday Entry - Tuesday
Weekday Entry - Tuesday


Event already finished
Wednesday 10 August 2016
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekday Entry - Wednesday
Weekday Entry - Wednesday


Event already finished
Thursday 11 August 2016
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekday Entry - Thursday
Weekday Entry - Thursday


Event already finished
Friday 12 August 2016
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekday Entry - Friday
Weekday Entry - Friday


Event already finished
Saturday 13 August 2016
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekend Entry - Saturday
Weekend Entry - Saturday


Event already finished
Sunday 14 August 2016
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekend Entry - Sunday
Weekend Entry - Sunday


Event already finished
Tuesday 16 August 2016
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekday Entry - Tuesday
Weekday Entry - Tuesday


Event already finished
Wednesday 17 August 2016
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekday Entry - Wednesday
Weekday Entry - Wednesday


Event already finished
Thursday 18 August 2016
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekday Entry - Thursday
Weekday Entry - Thursday


Event already finished
Friday 19 August 2016
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekday Entry - Friday
Weekday Entry - Friday


Event already finished
Saturday 20 August 2016
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Eco Workshop - Heat & Energy
Get the answers that the salesmen might not tell you on everything from heat pumps to solar panelsæ what’s new, what works and what are the practical issues that need to be considered when installing such renewable technologies, including who does what and how it all connects together. This is your opportunity to get the facts straight from the experts and hear what’s happening with government incentives around these products and services in terms of helping you understand the green investment opportunities they offer, as well as any financial implications you need to consider.


Event already finished
Sunday 21 August 2016
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekend Entry - Sunday
Weekend Entry - Sunday


Event already finished
Tuesday 23 August 2016
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekday Entry - Tuesday
Weekday Entry - Tuesday


Event already finished
Wednesday 24 August 2016
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekday Entry - Wednesday
Weekday Entry - Wednesday


Event already finished
Thursday 25 August 2016
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekday Entry - Thursday
Weekday Entry - Thursday


Event already finished
Friday 26 August 2016
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekday Entry - Friday
Weekday Entry - Friday


Event already finished
Saturday 27 August 2016
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Ask An Architect
In this monthly event, the Royal Institute of British Architects (RIBA) and National Self Build and Renovation Centre at Swindon is offering you the chance of a free personal consultation with an architect to discuss ideas for designing and building your own home or renovating or reconfiguring your existing home in a strictly no obligation 25 minute meeting.


Event already finished
Sunday 28 August 2016
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekend Entry - Sunday
Weekend Entry - Sunday

More Information & Book online
Tuesday 30 August 2016
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekday Entry - Tuesday
Weekday Entry - Tuesday

More Information & Book online
Wednesday 31 August 2016
Opening Times: 10:00:00 to 17:30:00
 
Weekday Entry - Wednesday
Weekday Entry - Wednesday

More Information & Book online